• Ruby Clan
  • 7,663 posts

• Character Info:
    SoullessFire-Main Character, F/P Mage, lvl 102
    GatlingFlame-Mule, Page, lvl 49
    GatlingBlaze-Windian Huntertobe, lvl 13

• Bera

Posted 20 June 2013 - 04:23 AM

Well, since people tend to check in from time to time, I figure they'd end up seeing this :P

It's been quite a while since we've all really had constant forum activity, and seeing Fluffz' post made me realize that you guys knew me last when I was a bratty 14 year old... Which kind of leaves a 4 year time gap, and I'm sure a lot has happened for each and every one of us, judging by the conversations I've had with Loose, Suz, and Carolina over Facebook and stuff. 

So I figure, why not leave a little blurb about what we've all been up to for the past little while? I'm sure plenty of good and bad has happened for all of us, hopefully more of the former :]

For me, I graduated high school last year and I've spent the past year studying Computer Science at UofT. I'm struggling to find a part time job currently, but I remain quite optimistic that I'll eventually get one... Life's been more or less good. Tuition and student loans are goddamn massive >:[ I'm more or less the same person as I was, I think... I'd like to think I've grown a little at the very least :P I definitely still have a long way to go though, haha.

Now you guys!

Edited by SoullessFire, 20 June 2013 - 04:26 AM.

#2 Loose

Loose

• Graphics Leader
  • 4,139 posts
  • Interests:Your face!

• Character Info:
    Loose, 122 STR Shadower
    Steelno, 104 Marauder

• Windia

Posted 04 July 2013 - 06:38 PM

Have fun in college, Soul! Meet many interesting people, that's what it's all about!

As for me, lots of different shit has happened.

I had a girlfriend, not anymore. Broke up around a year ago, got over it and now I'm trying to woo another lovely lady.