6 replies to this topic

#1 Lancelot

Lancelot
  • Ruby Clan
  • 6 posts

• None

Posted 24 July 2009 - 02:07 AM

Greetings,

I'm Lancelot, I just started playing Maple Story again, meh I say again but my highest character was level 16 so I guess that I'm starting to play Maple haha. Oh well, what can I say about myself ? I love history and I'm pretty good at it, as you can see by my name I like the Arthurian legends. I chose Lancelot as a name since, like everybody knows he's the best Knight, but mainly because is name is French and I'm from a French speaking place, I live in Quebec. (French speaking province in Canada). Oh well I decided to make a Warrior going Dark Knight. Since I got some free time between sport, friends and work (no more girlfriend wink.gif) I got time for some fun.

I apologize for talking about myself like that, it's not courteous.

Have a goodnight,

Lancelot.

#2 Masamune

Masamune
  • Diamond Clan
  • 1,794 posts

• Character Info:
    Serefino- Level 113 Ranger <-- Active, Bowmaster to be
    Masamunee- Level 92 White Knight <-- Inactive, Paladin to be
    SnipeCaptain- Level 1 Beginner <-- Gunslinger to be (don't hassle be about the name; I was tired)

• Windia

Posted 24 July 2009 - 02:23 AM

pshawwwww it's all about that Agravain. Nah, I kid, but welcome. I'm interested in history as well. Arthurian legends somewhat, but more Greek/Roman mythology. tongue.gif

Most of the people here are Windia or Bera so you can choose between those two for people to talk to.

#3 Marc

Marc
  • Emerald Clan
  • 3,242 posts
  • Interests:Maple Stor, Chess, Books, Playing with my friends,
    TEAM FORTRESS 2!

• Character Info:
    MaakuWiz : 97 I/L [Windia]

• Windia

Posted 24 July 2009 - 03:58 AM

T'es pas le seul Québécois ici, bienvenu. tongue.gif

I love History as well, but I'm curious about pretty much everything else too. I stopped playing Maple actually, but I still get on sometimes.

Once again, welcome. smile.gif

#4 Lina

Lina
  • Ruby Clan